Kontakt

Zentrale Sekretariat
Fon: 0049 212 / 3824187-0
info@schmid-federn.de

Bettina Schmid
Geschäftsführung und Buchhaltung
Fon: 0049 212 / 3824187-4
b.schmid@schmid-federn.de

Christian Neumann
Geschäftsführung
Fon: 0049 212 / 3824187-3
neumann@schmid-federn.de

Frank David
Leitung Betrieb
Fon: 0049 212 / 3824187-1
david@schmid-federn.de

Simone Zdjelar-Rietz
Leitung Qualität (QMB)
Fon: 0049 212 / 3824187-5
qs@schmid-federn.de

Miriam Kieroth
Vertrieb & Marketing
Fon: 0049 212 / 3824187-7
kieroth@schmid-federn.de

Stefan Schuhmacher
Vertrieb & Projektsteuerung
Fon: 0049 212 / 3824187-8
schuhmacher@schmid-federn.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter
datenschutzbeauftragter@schmid-federn.de

Zentrale Faxnummer
Fax-Nr.: 0049 212 / 320823